Customer Login

User Name
Password


 

 

Real Estate Professionals

Wai Yeung     Realty Executives Eco-World        C: 604-721-1800        askwai@realtyexecutives.com

 

Royal Pacific Realty(Riverside) 102-7080 River Road, Richmond 604-270-8831
Sanjeev Kondola sanjkondola@shaw.ca 778-863-2422  www.RoyalPacific.com

 

 

Macdonald Realty Olympic  #200-7134 King George Hwy, Surrey, V5W 5A3  604-590-2444
 Kylene Shannon  kyleneshannon@shaw.ca  604-339-4039  www.kyleneshannon.com
Bay Realty Ltd. #246-1959-152nd St. Surrey 604-531-4000
Diane Thompson diane@bayrealty.com 604-803-0424 www.homesbydi.ca
Homelife Benchmark Realty #1-1920-152nd St. Surrey, BC 604-531-1111
Demitri Zambus demitriz@telus.net www.homelifewhiterock.ca/demitrizambus
Carol Cluff carolcluff@shaw.ca www.carolcluff.com

 

 

Hugh & McKinnon Realty 14007-16th Ave. Surrey BC 604-531-1909
Natasha Stott stottn@shaw.ca www.natashasoldit.mlslink.mlxchange.com
Fred Jorke jorke@shaw.ca www.hughmckinnon.com
Park Georgia Realty Ltd. 435 North Road, Coquitlam BC 604-931-7227
Winnie Yuen winnieyuen@shaw.ca
ReMax Colonial Pacific Realty 15414-24th Ave. Surrey BC  604-541-4888
Derrick Sims dsims@remax.net  www.derricksims.com
Stewart Pedemors stewartp@remax.net 604-329-6759  www.stewartpeddemors.com
Sutton Medallion Realty 7832-120th St. Surrey BC
Francis Tsui francistsui@shaw.ca 604-719-8723 www.francistsui.ca
Sutton Group West Coast Realty 15595-24th Ave. Surrey BC 604-538-8888
Bryan Hatch bryanhatch@telus.net 778-861-5555 www.bryanhatch.ca
 Marnee Postma  marnee@sutton.com  604-807-7648
Sutton Group West Coast Realty(Langara) 7547 Cambie St. Vancouver BC 604-322-3000
Stacey Wang breeze_st@hotmail.com 604-961-8836

Unique Home Inspection Services
14284-Park Ave.
White Rock, B.C. V4B 3A6
Telephone: 604-761-9194
Email: uniquehomeinspection@hotmail.com